I just wanted to take a minute and thank everyone who came out to Tavern on the Tracks yesterday! I had one hell of a time! The weather turned out to be beautiful and a great time was had by all. One of the coolest parts of the day was that I got to meet a bunch of new people! I hope they will come back and catch a show again! So I got some GOOD NEWS TOO!! I just booked a show at Kennedy's on 7th street. It is going to be a happy hour set from 6:00pm to 9:30. My rents are going to be in town so I'm pumped they will be able to catch a couple shows while they're in town. Next show is this Friday at THE WINE DIVE off exit 36 in Mooresville. I also have a show this sunday at Tavern on the Tracks as always (weather permitting)..... Hope to see everyone there!!!!

Song of the day: Bent by Matt Nathanson......... classic acoustic song:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6iW0LyvbnU&feature=related



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter