So I finally figured out how to throw the new bowling ball I got last night! Broke 200+ with it last night finally! So after about 4 weeks of throwing like crap... hopefully I got it:) unfortunately there are only 3 weeks left in the season :( I cannot wait for Friday to be over and for spring break to begin!!! I'm in such a need for a break. Hopefully the weather will work out for me this weekend while we're at the beach. crossing my fingers for sun!! I'm going over to Johnny's tonight to hopefully record some music. If it doesn't happen tonight, I will guarantee I will get some new songs posted while I'm on break next week.... I promise:)

Song of the day: "The Fight" by The Atlas Shrug Project:)........ SWEET TUNE! these guys rock ;) lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCCCZzjmejk



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter