Man, I woke up today and just wanted to throw my alarm out the window! I'm exhausted and can't even tell you what from! I don't think I have been sleeping well at all. I am in such of a need for a vacation it's ridiculous. June 10th is the last day of school until the summer and it is CRAWLING by! It needs to just be here already! So enough complaining. This past weekend was pretty sweet. Ash and I found a new place to hang out called "The Common Market" It is a crazy hippster place lol. Has tons of great beer tho! Sunday the weather worked out for me so I got to play a show at Tavern on the Tracks. THANKS TO ALL THAT CAME OUT! It was a blast like always. After the show a bunch of us went back to my pool and played some cornhole..... I whooped everyone's ass:) IBS YOU WENT DOWN KID!!!! I told you I would blog about it hahaha. After that we all went to Pinky's Westside Grill. Man, that place has unreal food. I think I could eat it everyday (I'd prob have a heart attack tho). AMAZING cheeseburgers. I will try to stay up to day more with the blog, just been very busy. Hope to see everyone Sunday at Tavern on the Tracks!!!

Song of the day: Letters to you (Acoustic) by Finch...... Taking it back OLD SCHOOL!!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3b2gqBeIlRY



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter