This has been one of the longest weeks ever! I'm so ready for the weekend, unfortunately I'm starting to not feel that well. Hopefully it is just a 24 hour bug. So I know everyone is curious if I met my goal of 185 at my bowling league. Drum roll please...................... KILLED IT:) I bowled a 202, 165, and a 205! The kid is back! we will see if I can keep it up next week. Last night I went to Johnny's house and laid down two new tracks. THEY SOUND AMAZING:) I will post them soon. If anyone has any recommendations on where to play this summer, please let me know. We would love to branch out to more areas and play some cool venues. I went to Brazwells Wed. night for a drink and got to talking to one of the managers. Hopefully we will be able to get in there this summer. It is a pretty sweet place. Spread the word of Atlas Shrug!

Song of the day: We Cry by The Script............. Great energy on this tune
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoe00rmEAQA



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter