So I've been kinda playin hooky from the blog the past few days.... BEEN REALLY BUSY! So I had an amazing time at Tavern on the Tracks yesterday afternoon out on the patio! The sun was shinning, the drinks were flowing, the music was blasting and everyone was having an awesome time! Thanks to fan support it looks like "The Atlas Shrug Project" will be playing there every Sunday (weather depending.)!!!! I hope you can make it out one of these Sundays to enjoy some tunes!!! I also got to see a solo acoustic show of Dashboard Confessional on Friday night!! It was an amazing show! This was my third time seeing them live and they still amaze me. I'm hoping to go to the Solo acoustic show performed by Citizens Cope at the Neighborhood Theatre on the 12th..... but we will see. It's my GF's and I 3 year anny so idk if it will happen or not.

I do have a show coming up this friday the 8th at THE WINE DIVE up in mooresville. The place is fairly new so I'm hoping to pack it out! Hope to see you there! oh..... and it is going to be a solo acousic performance as well:)

Song of the day: Again I go unnoticed by Dashboard Confessional...... sick tune ;)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qbz0FUhTftY



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter