So I just checked the weather report for the rest of the week..... damn, it sux. RAIN everyday apparently! Looks like I'm gonna be straight chillin inside. WEAK!!!! It probably wont happen though, weather men are awful at their jobs. I'll have to run up to trader joe's and get a couple bottles of wine and some brewski's just in case tho. I'll be pissed if the weather on sunday doesn't work out for me. I can't wait to play at tavern again. ALSO, dont miss the show at THE WINE DIVE this friday at 9pm. Alright, changing subjects........ I've been house/condo hunting the past couple months. Haven't really found much that interests me except this one! It's a condo in NODA..... has a really cool urban loft/nyc feel. I would love to see what some of you think about it!! You can take a look at it here:
    * http://executiverealty.northcarolina.remax.com/PropertySearch/ListingDetail.aspx?lid=88465591 (PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT ABOUT IT!)

Song of the day: Yellow Ledbetter by Pearl Jam...... SICK!

Ibs
5/13/2011 11:16:38 am

Hey bro!! You're the greatest - love listening to you guys play! Can't wait to hang out with you guys again at Tarvern on Sunday :)

Stay well my man - hope to see you soon!

Ibrahim ~

Reply
Matty Stegs
5/14/2011 02:41:08 am

Thanks IBS!!! Yea I hope the rain holds off tomorrow so I can play. It's always a blast there. Hope to see you there!

Reply
6/4/2012 11:15:18 pm

It seems the property has been removed from the market, Matty. I wish I could have seen it. Anyway, I've seen the other houses, and they do look good. I suggest you search for more. After all, the more choices you have, the easier it is to look for the house that best fits all the criteria of your dream house.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter