This past weekend was pretty uneventful. Crappy weather had a lot to do with it. Rained all weekend! I did however manage to get my oil changed, I know everyone wants to hear about that. It's nice to have relaxing weekends here and there on occasion. I will just have to make up for it this weekend I guess ;) So this coming thursday I am playing a solo show with Mikey B at Thurstons Bar. Should be a good time:) Hope to see everyone there! The weather is finally better today, kinda chilly (61 degrees) but at least it is sunny! I think I may go home today after work and try to lay down another track for you guys. I will keep you updated.

Song of the day: No Games by Serani.......... lil rasta music for all you raggae fans:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiuCqZuhu4o



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter