I would like to announce that "The Atlas Shrug Project" will be playing a live acoustic show Saturday March 26th at THE GIN MILL on South Tryon in South End!!! Last time we all had a blast and we are so happy The GIN MILL has asked us back again! It was one of my favorite venues we have performed at to date! GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD STAFF, GOOD DRINKS, GOOD MUSIC!!!! So make sure you stop by and bring your dancing shoes!!!

Also, I (Matty Stegs) will be performing a solo acoustic show with Mikey B,
 Thursday March 10th  at THURSTON'S off Woodlawn! SAVE THE DATE b/c we will be rocking out hard!

I know all of you are wondering if I accomplished my goal of 200 last night at my bowling league. Unfortunately my high game was only 174.......... very disappointing
made me cry :( but seriously, who starts off a game with 5 strikes in a row followed by 5 open frames!!!! WTF STEGS! I need to step up my game. Gotta bring the heat next week!

Song of the day: Rosa Parks by Outkast......oldie but a goodie, and it's Black History month! Check it out all you youngins!



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter