Once again it is friday..... THANK GOD!!! I've been so exhausted lately! Haven't been sleeping well at all. I think I may take advantage of the weekend and try to catch up. I know this probably wont happen though. I'm so ready for summer vacation. June 10th is the last day of classes. I'll probably take a few weeks off then find a summer job.... I know I'll be bored all day with nothing to do. Might as well make some extra cheddar! My main goal is to get out and play more shows in more locations. Can't really beat making good money, having a blast doing it, and having a drink while doing it (usually for free)! Don't really wanna work in the service industry anymore, but I gotta do what I gotta do. If anyone has any leads about good summer jobs please let me know!

Song of the day: Before the worst by The Script...... Just learned this song.... IT'S DOPE!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9XHPYcpI6I     Live acoustic version
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6s0s_ZlwaOs     Official music video



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter