I can't get enough of this guy! He's like a bad car accident, it's awful but you just can't look away! The whole spectical is wildly entertaining. On one hand, I can't blame him for what he's doing (he's living the life he wants and chooses and having a blast doing it), BUT man oh man, the dude has a family and kids! He can't be doing this kinda stuff when he has children. What kind of example is he setting for them! I am looking forward to seeing him for a full hour tonight on ABC's 20/20. It is going to be one hell of a show. Can't wait to see what he has to say. I can't believe some of the things that come out of his mouth lololol, he is halarious! I'm just going to sit back with a bowl of popcorn and enjoy the show:) Everyone should do the same!

Song of the day: Nothing ever hurt like you by James Morrison..... has a great soulful feel to it.... check it out. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxEZZ8PEQW4



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter