So starting off, 20/20 was awesome last night lol. How entertaining is Charlie Sheen! He says some crazy things. So back to the life that is Matty Stegs. Tonight is the bowling league. Last week I started off extremely hot and fizzled out. I had a goal of 200 and my high score was 174. WEAK! This week I am shooting for 185. I need to get my game back! I've been thinking about purchasing my own ball. I think it would be beneficial. What do you think?
After bowling I'm probably going to head up to Thurstons for their open mic once again. Possibly Brazwells tho. I want to talk to the managers there about possibly playing there this summer. I think it would be a blast. If I go to Thurstons, I'm going to break out the new djembe. Check out the photo on the home page. Obviously, I will be busting out a few tunes as well. What should I sing?

Song of the day: In your atmosphere by John Mayer...... awesome harmonics!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oG7ltZ4dg2A



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter