Sadly, spring break is over. Back to the everyday grind! About 6 more weeks until summer vacation though:) Then I can really focus on my music and booking shows! SO EXCITING! Over break I did a live acoustic recording of DJ got us fallin in love again by usher! Came out pretty decent.... GIVE IT A LISTEN! You can find it on the home page of this site, my reverbnation site, or of my facebook musician's page. I also put it on YouTube so you can fiOur next show coming up will be this Sunday at Tavern on the Track on South Tryon.... Should be a great time. Come enjoy some sun and some tunes... catch a tan and a buzz ;)

Song of the day: Cross my heart and hope to die (acoustic version) by Mariana's Trench.... Feel good catchy tune:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LOMtHSOe1k



Leave a Reply.


click for free hit counter
click for free hit counter